Kontakt

Redaktion

Sirnacherstrasse 6
Postfach
9501 Wil SG
Tel. 071 929 90 20             
redaktion@hallowil.ch
info@hallowil.ch

Publizistische Leitung

Chefredaktor

Simon Dudle (sdu)
simon.dudle@hallowil.ch

Redaktor

Niklaus Jung (nj)
niklaus.jung@hallowil.ch

Redaktorin

Magdalena Ceak (mce)
magdalena.ceak@hallowil.ch

Korrespondenten

redaktion@hallowil.ch



Kontakt für Anzeigen (Werbeverkauf)

Thomas Gantner
thomas.gantner@hallowil.ch
Mobile 079 423 19 54

Daniel Moses
daniel.moses@hallowil.ch
Mobile 078 883 41 47

Menu